pacific rim

Popular Terms
Area comprising of countries on the boundary of the Pacific Ocean, specifically Canada, China, Japan, Taiwan, and the US. In general, this term may also include Australia, Brunei, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, North Korea, South Korea, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.

Email Print Embed